Ellen

Standard

It’s the 4th of April tomorrow which means that it’s my friend, and second cousin, Ellens birthday. She is one of my closest friends and she means a lot to me so our friend Anton and I have come up with a great idea for a gift to her. So today we’ve had a long skype conversation planning it and writing birthday cards for her. I am currently working on my own little present for her which I hope she will appreciate, but I won’t tell you what it is just yet. Lot’s of lovin.

speak up

