fridays

Standard


It’s so good to be here, I have only seen Hannah so far but we have done a lot of things. We’ve been to tesco (first time for me which is slightly embarrassing), drinking plenty of tea, been hanging out with her cat, been for a bike ride and we’ve been doing some photography. We’re on our way out now so we’re just getting ready (and I’m panicking because I’m not sure of what I should wear), I’m finally seeing all my friends!

I was going to post this on friday before going out, but things got stressful and I had to hurry so I didn’t have enough time. Anyways, yes. Here it is.

speak up

