pyjamas

Standard

When I was in London, England I did something amazing. I went into PRIMARK and bought about seven different pyjamas. As much as I love clothes, deciding what to wear and putting a lot of effort into my outfits, there is nothing better than putting on your pyjamas when you get home from school and live in it. So I decided to spend my money on a few when I was in London and I’m so happy I did because I’m so very tired right now, but it’s all okay because I’m sat in the pyjamas I was wearing when taking the picture above.

speak up

