Stockholm, Sweden

Standard

I am from the capital of Sweden, also known as Stockholm. I have lived here for 17 years of my life and I love this city. I love how it looks during the winter with christmas lights and snow all over, I love how it looks during the spring when it’s just so warm that you can walk around with your jacket open, I love it during the autumn when the leaves turn red and it looks like the world is on fire, but I especially love it during the summer when the sun is out, when all the boats are out on the lake/sea and when you see everyone sitting outside in the sun enjoying life. I just wanted to show you this great picture my friend Carl took today, it does make Stockholm look like a pretty fantastic place.

3 responses »

speak up

