Please?

Standard

Okay, Sweden! Lady gaga is coming to Stockholm the same date as Coldplay (30th of August), the tickets are sold out and I am going to the Coldplay concert. BUT they have arranged for an extra concert the 31st of August, I am dying to see her live but I have no one to go with. They release the tickets on the 2nd of may. Would anyone like to go with me? Because she is the most epic woman ever and her performances are so cool! If you do find this a tempting idea, comment here (it should be working), email me (carrohund@gmail.com), facebook me (http://facebook.com/knarkarna), text me or ask me on tumblr (http://knarkarna.tumblr.com)! Lots of lovin, carro!

speak up

