a break

Standard

I should have spent my day studying but right now I have been studying so much for so long that I just couldn’t give a fuck. Instead I painted my nails, watched scrubs and wrote letters. I should probably have written a blogpost or something, but it’s nice to just spend some time on yourself once in a while. But speaking of studying, the best music to listen to while studying is definitely jazz! So thanks to Emma in my class  and this post on tumblr, I’ve started to listening to jazz and I think you should do too. So click the link and enjoy. Link.

speak up

