changing subject

Standard

I’m going to stop talking about school for a while and instead I will talk about… hoovers. When I was at Ellens summerhouse I found this picture on tumblr. As the text and picture says, an easy way of finding small things you drop is putting a stocking over the hoover and it will get stuck by the “muzzle”. Seriously. Why has no one ever thought about this? It’s so awesome. The next time I lose something in my room, because it happens a lot, I’m definitely doing this. Just thought I would share this fantastic discovery. I feel like an old housewife, giving tips about cleaning.

speak up

