i hate school

Standard

I’m so screwed. We have a chemistry test on the whole course on thursday and I just can’t be bothered to start studying. I’m so sick of all the coursework and I know for a fact that I won’t be able to get a higher grade than a G/E in chemistry so why am I even bothering? Well I know the answer to that, because at the moment I’m on an IG/F and we just won’t accept that. So if you’re wondering what I’m doing tomorrow after school the answer is going to be “trying to learn an entire year worth of chemistry in one day/evening”. Hope your day will be better than mine.

speak up

