procrastination

Standard

So I decided not to do any of the things I suggested, instead mum and I went out for a little drive (I drove) and then I took a two hour walk with Ellen. It was fun and we got to talk about lots of random shit. For example the song ‘välkommen in‘ by Veronica Maggio, at one point she sings ‘o mare nero, o mare nero, o mare ner’ but we couldn’t remember what she was singing and started singing ‘å mariner, å mariner, å marinera’ instead (it’s basically the same just that the last word means marinating as in marinating your meat). We also had fun with some swings and I played Jack Sparrow on a playground ship in honour of Mucho. Great times.

speak up

